Denton & Keuler - Attorneys at Law in Paducah, Kentucky, Staff Photo
 

 

Staff of DK Law

NOTICE

Please note that Denton & Keuler uses a Spam Filter to analyze all E-mails that enter the system.  If you send an E-mail to any of the addresses listed below, it may be flagged as Spam and dealt with accordingly and never reach the intended recipient.  To avoid having your E-mail dealt as Spam, please call 270-443-8253 and ask the receptionist to have your E-mail address excluded from being analyzed for Spam.  We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause.

  ATTORNEYS E-MAIL
  W. David Denton  Senior Partner   wdenton@dklaw.com
  Thomas J. Keuler  Partner   tkeuler@dklaw.com
  William E. Pinkston  Partner   wpinkston@dklaw.com
  Lisa H. Emmons  Partner   lemmons@dklaw.com
  David L. Kelly  Partner   dkelly@dklaw.com
  Theodore S. Hutchins  Partner   thutchins@dklaw.com
  Glenn D. Denton  Partner   gdenton@dklaw.com
  Stacey A. Blankenship  Partner  sblankenship@dklaw.com
  Melissa D. Yates  Partner   myates@dklaw.com
  Neal D. Oliphant Associate  noliphant@dklaw.com
  Douglas R. Moore Associate  dmoore@dklaw.com
  Robert W. Goff Associate  rgoff@dklaw.com
  Jackie M. Matheny Jr. Associate  jmatheny@dklaw.com
  Kristen N. Worak Associate  kworak@dklaw.com
  OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR   E-MAIL
  Janet S. Burnett CPS, Office Manager   jburnett@dklaw.com
  LEGAL ASSISTANTS   E-MAIL
  Douglas W. Painter, Litigation Support, MIS    dpainter@dklaw.com
  Debbie Albritton, Litigation Support   dalbritton@dklaw.com
  Janet S. Burnett CPS, Probate   jburnett@dklaw.com
  Kimberly D. Wallace Real Estate   kwallace@dklaw.com
  Vickey L. Martin Legal Assistant   vmartin@dklaw.com
  John Pace Legal Assistant   jpace@dklaw.com
  Caitlin Pace Litigation Support   lpace@dklaw.com
  Lesley Blasdel Gosa Litigation Support   lgosa@dklaw.com
  Rachael Allen Litigation Support   rallen@dklaw.com
  SUPPORT STAFF   E-MAIL
  Martha Peck, Sr. Legal Secretary    mpeck@dklaw.com
  Melissa Clark, Legal Secretary   mclark@dklaw.com
  Danna Collie, Sr. Legal Secretary    dcollie@dklaw.com
  Donna Henderson, Legal Secretary   dhenderson@dklaw.com
  JoAnn King, Residential Real Estate Specialist   jking@dklaw.com
  Melanie Carter, Commercial Real Estate   Specialist   mcarter@dklaw.com
  Michelle Gibson, Real Estate Assistant   mgibson@dklaw.com
  Roxanne Wright, Accounting Clerk    rwright@dklaw.com
  Cindi Shepherd, Accounting   cshepherd@dklaw.com
  Danielle Morris, Receptionist   dmorris@dklaw.com
  Client Services Coordinator dk@dklaw.com
  General Information    dk@dklaw.com

Denton & Keuler LLP • The Paducah Bank Building, 555 Jefferson Street • Suite 301 • Paducah, KY 42002-0929
270.443.8253 • fax: 270.442.6000
Copyright © 2012. All Rights Reserved.